University Partners

America Reads-Mississippi (ARM) also maintains a strong partnership with three Mississippi public universities with regional offices located on the campuses of Jackson State University, Mississippi State University,  and the University of Southern Mississippi, engaging ARM members in the campus community on a regular basis.

For a list of ARM partner schools, please click on an ARM Region on the map below.  Click here to learn more about becoming an ARM school partner.

Hinds County Amite County Jefferson County Warren County Marshall County Pontotoc County Yalobusha County Montgomery County Holmes County Winston County Jones County Franklin County Pike County Lamar County Forrest County Chickasaw County Jackson State University Mississippi State University Sites University of Southern Mississippi Sites